about us

Dongguan Huen Yi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly HuenChen), is headquartered in Taiwan, with branches in Dongguan, Guangdong, China, and Kunshan, Jiangsu, with offices in Quanzhou, Fujian. Specializing in the production of luggage, stationery, strollers, hardware riveting machines, heading machines and cutting machines. Adhering to a strong R&D team, professional technology, a full range of precision processing equipment, modern workshops and production lines, and an enterprise spirit of honest service, the company has become a professional manufacturer of (rivet machines, cutting machines, stationery machines, heading machines, etc.) One of the exporters. Due to the advanced design of the production machine; the stability of quality-the body is made of FC30 high-grade cast iron, which is completely returned to eliminate internal stress, wear resistance, and no deformation, and the automatic lubrication system makes the machine run smoothly, while reducing the degree of wear. With extended machine trial life and high-quality after-sales service, the products are sold at home and abroad, and have a high reputation in the industry. Constantly pursuing technological breakthroughs and innovations is the belief that Hongchang Machinery insists on. We deeply understand that only by continuously devoting itself to the research and development of technology, can Hongchang Machinery continue to advance and develop, and Hongchang machinery with better performance and superior quality will be displayed. .

我们的优势产品远销全国各地

优势图1

Founding the factory has a history of more than 40 yearsCompany history

Hongchang Machinery is a professional binding equipment manufacturer with 40 years of manufacturing experience. Since its establishment, quality has always been our goal.

Committed to research, innovation and developmentTechnology and innovation

The main manufacturer of riveting machines for travel, luggage, baby carriages, sun chairs, stationery files, fasteners and hardware. Mainly used in the luggage industry, baby carriages, footwear, auto parts, hand tools, hardware accessories, leather, furniture, handbags, boxes, daily necessities, etc.

High efficiency, high quality, high productivityCorporate efficiency

Hongchang is committed to the development of sophisticated machinery. With its insistence on products, it not only has a certain market valuation rate in the international market, but also won praise from customers. For many years, we have been adhering to providing customers with high quality, high efficiency, high output, good service and reasonable prices.

Customized production and whole plant equipmentProduction and equipment

Hongchang provides customized services for machinery, and can design corresponding molds according to customers' products.

先进设备

优势

Quality serviceQuality service

Professional after-sales personnel provide one-to-one service, handle quality complaints 24 hours a day, and visit customers regularly.

High market shareMarket Share

With a market share of more than 20%, it is a good helper for factory safety in production and reduction of industrial accidents.

热门产品产品远销全国各地
联系我们联系我们

联系我们

Dongguan Hongyi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Address: Nange Industrial Zone, Daojiao Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Email: service.cn@huenchen.com.tw

Phone: 0769-38896338-151

Fax: 0769-88313020

Contact: Miss Hu

关于我们

东莞鸿毅精密机械有限公司总部设于台湾,分厂设于中国大陆广东东莞,江苏昆山,办事处设于福建泉州。专业生产箱包、文具、童车、五金类铆钉机及裁断机等设备。秉持强大的研发团队,专业技术,全系列精密加工设备,现代化的厂房与生产线,以及诚信服务的企业业精神,目前公司已成为(铆钉机、裁断机、文具机等)专业制造及出口商之一。由于生产的机器设计的先进性;品质的稳定性-机身为FC30高级铸铁制造,经完全退货消除内部应力、耐磨、不变形,并且使用自动润滑系统使机器运转顺畅,同时磨损程度降低,机器试用寿命延长以及优质的售后服务,产品远销国内外,在同行内拥有很高的声誉。不断追求技术突破创新是鸿昌机械所坚持的信念。我们深切了解唯有不断致力于技术的研究开发,才能使鸿昌机械不断的前进与发展,将展现性能更完善,品质更优越的鸿昌机器。

我们的优势产品远销全国各地

优势图1

开创工厂至今有40余年的历史Company history

鸿昌机械是一家拥有40年制造经验的专业装订设备制造商,成立至今品质一直是我们要求的目标。

致力于研究,创新与开发Technology and innovation

主要制造旅行、箱包、童车、凉椅、文具档案夹、紧固件五金等铆钉机的制造商。主要应用箱包产业,童车,鞋类,汽车零配件,手工具,五金配件、皮革、家具、手提袋、盒子、生活用品等。

高效率、高品质、高产能 Corporate efficiency

鸿昌致力于开发精良的机械,对产品的坚持下,不仅在国际市场拥有一定的市估率并也赢得客户的好评。多年来我们一直秉持著提供客户高品质,高效率、高产量、好服务及合理的价格。

客制化生产及整厂设备Production and equipment

鸿昌提供机械的客制化服务,可以根据客人的产品设计相对应的模具。

先进设备

优势

优质的服务Quality service

专业售后人员一对一服务,24小时质量投诉问题处理,定期客户回访。

市场占有率高Market Share

市场占有率达20%以上,是工厂安全生产,减少工伤事故的好帮手。

热门产品产品远销全国各地
联系我们联系我们

联系我们

东莞鸿毅精密机械有限公司

地址:广东省东莞市道滘镇南阁工业区

邮箱:service.cn@huenchen.com.tw

电话:0769-38896338-151

传真:0769-88313020

联系人:胡小姐